Here in this post, we will show you a Full list of the NBI Clearance Branches, Office and Outlets. We hope it will Useful to you for Where you Apply NBI Clearance.

Presently, NBI Clearance Branches have 63 fully operational clearance centers nationwide. There are 16 local NBI Clearance and 22 from District offices.

While 11 of NBI Clearance Branches are located at the Government Units and the rest of them are located at some selected malls such as Ever Gotesco, Robinsons Malls and Duty free Philippines.

The local NBI Clearance and District offices are accepting candidates NBI Clearance Application from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. While  NBI Clearance offices located at the duty-Free Philippines open at 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

The duty-free Philippines only accepts the NBI Clearance Application for Travel Abroad purposes only. Robinsons Malls starts their NBI Clearance form accepting processing at 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

NBI Clearance Branches

NBI Clearance Branches List

Within Metro Manila
  • NBI Clearance Center – U.N Avenue, Ermita. Manila
  • Quezon City Hall – Makatarungan St, Diliman, QC
  • Montalban Rizal – Ground Flr., Municipal Hall
  • Muntinlupa City – Victory Shopping Center, Alabang
  • Mandaluyong City Hall – Maysilo Circle, Mandaluyong City
  • Las Pinas City – Las Pinas City Hall or SM Center Las Pinas (near and infront of Las Pinas City Hall)
  • Robinson’s Place – Basement 1 Ermita, Manila
  • Robinson’s Otis – Level 2 Guanzon St., Paco, Manila
  • Robinson’s Galleria – Basement 1 Ortigas Ave., QC
  • Robinson’s Metro East – Level4 Marcos Hi-way Pasig
  • Robinson’s Cainta – Level 2 Junction Cainta, Rizal
  • Robinson’s Novaliches,- Novaliches, QC
  • Ever Gotesco Recto – 3″‘ Flr Cinema 3 Recto Ave., Manila
  • Duty Free Fiesta Mall – Ninoy Aquino Ave., Paranaque City
  • Empire Mall – Edsa, Pasay City
Outside Metro Manila
  • Marilao Municipal Hall – Beside PNP Station, Marilao, Bulacan
  • Lipa City Hall – Lipa City, Batangas
  • Robinson’s Dasmarinas – Dasmarinas, Cavite
  • Ormoc Gaisano – Gaisano Capital Mall
  • Cordillera Administrative Region – Upper Session Road Baguio City
  • Ilocos Regional Office – Aguila Road Sevilla Norte San Fernando City
  • Dagupan District Office – A. B. Fernandez West Dagupan City
  • Laoag District Office – Brgy 10 P Gomez St, Laoag City
  • Cagayan Valley Regional Office – Government Center Carig Sur Tuguegarao City
  • Bayombong District Office – Capitol Compound Bayombong Nueva Vizcaya
  • lsabela District Office – National Highway Brgy Osmena Ilagan Isabela
  • Central Luzon Regional Office – Capitol Compound City of San Fernando Pampanga
  • Bulacan District Olftce – Capitol Compound Guinhawa, City of Malolos, Bulacan
  • Cabanatuan Dislrict Office – Llanera St Old Provincial Capitol Cmpd Cabanaluan City
  • OlongapoDistrict Office – 17 Kentucky Lane Upper Kalaklan Olongapo City
  • Tarlac District Office – Brgy Macabulos Drive San Roque Tarlac City
  • CALABARZON – Capitol Site Capitol Hills Batangas City
  • Cavite District Office – J.P. Rizal St. Kaybagal South Tagaytay City
  • Lucena District Office – NIA Compound Genes Aguilar St., Lucena City
  • Laguna District Office – Rizal Blvd Brgy. Tagapo City of Sta Rosa, Laguna
  • MIMAROPA – Sitio Cuadro Aguas Brgy Sta Isabel, Calapan City
  • Puerto Princesa District Office – Taft St., Brgy Liwanag, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
  • Bicol Regional Office – Maria Cristina St., Naga City
  • Legazpi District Office – Quezon Avenue Legazpi City
  • Western Visayas Regional Office – Duran St., Fort San Pedro Iloilo City
  • Bacolod District Office – Aguinaldo St. Bacolod City
  • Central Visayas Regional Office – Escario St., Capitol Site, Cebu City
  • Dumaguete District Office – Capitol Area Daro Dumaguete City
  • Samar District Office – Old Health Bldg., Capitol Site Catbalogan City
  • Western Mindanao Regional Office – 19 Corcuera St. Zamboanqa City
  • Dipolog District Office – Quezon Ave Sta Isabel, Dipolog City
  • Pagadian District Office – BALGU Bldg., Capitol Compound, Pagadian City
  • Northeastern Mindanao Regional Office – Capitol Compound Cagayan de Oro City
  • lligan District Office – IBP Bldg., Badelles St. Pala-o lliqan City
  • Southeastern Mindanao Regional Office – J.P. Laurel Avenue, Davao City
  • Tagum District Office – Door 5 Duson Apt. National Highway Visayan village Tagum
  • Central Mindanao Regional Office – 2nd Ftoor South Cotabato Gymnasium Koronadal City
  • Saranggani District Office – San Pecto St. lagao, General Santos City
  • ARMM – Governor Gutierrez Avenue. Cotabato City
  • CARAGA – 2nd Floor FCB Bldg., J Rosales Ave Butuan City

NBI Branches Near Me

That was all about the List of NBI Clearance Branches in the Philippines 2019. We hope it will helpful to you but If you have any question regarding this post, or Do you know any NBI Clearance Outlet that is not on our the NBI Clearance Branches list? then please feel free to leave a comment below in the comment box, we will try to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks.